Current Elected Officials

Morris County is served by elected officials at every level of government – town, state, and federal.

Find your current elected officials:

Mayors, Councils, Committees, Aldermen, and Party Representatives

View lists of town and party officials

N.J. State Senators and Assemblymen

Morris County is served by state senators and assemblymen from the following districts: 21, 24, 25, 26, 27, and 40.

View a list of what towns fall into each district, and who is currently legislating. 

U.S. Senators and Congressmen

Morris County is served by 2 Federal Assembly districts – 7 and 11 – and 2 senators. See this map to find out which district you’re in.

Currently, the 7th District is served by Tom Malinowski, and the 11th is held by Mikie Sherrill.

Our two senators are Cory Booker and Robert Menendez.

Back to Top